Valimai Motion Poster | Ajith Kumar | Yuvan Shankar Raja | H. Vinoth | Boney Kapoor

Sony Music South
Sony Music South
Published on 11.07.2021

Dominating your screens with unparalleled charisma! The wait ending right here ! Presenting the official #Valimai Motion Poster ! #ThalaAjith's swag-filled presence sure to give you the thrills!

Click play and enjoy the #ValimaiMotionPoster now!

Starring: Ajith Kumar, Huma S Qureshi, Karthikeya, Bani, Sumithra, Achyunth Kumar, Yogi Babu, Raj Ayyappa, Pugazh & others

Written and directed by H. Vinoth
Produced by Zee Studios & Boney Kapoor
DOP : Nirav Shah
Music Director: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Art Director: K. Kadhir
Editor: Vijay Velukutty
Stunts : Dhilip Subbarayan
Costume Designer: Anu Vardhan
Pro: Suresh Chandra & Rekha D'one
Publicity Campaign by Rahul Nanda
CFO & General Manager – Rajiv Arora
COO – Punkej Kharabanda
Executive Producer P. Jayraj

Music Label - Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

© 2021 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Subscribe Now:
Subscribe Now:
Follow us:
Follow us: Twitter:
Like us: Facebook:

Runtime 00:01:24

Sony Music South, Sony Music, Latest Song, Tamil song, Tamil Latest Song, Tamil Latest Songs 2020, Tamil Latest Songs 2021, Latest songs in Tamil, Songs in Tamil, Latest Tamil Movies, Tamil Movie Songs, Latest Video Songs Tamil, Latest Tamil Hit Songs, New Tamil Songs, new Telugu Songs, valimai, valimai trailer, valimai songs, ajith kumar, ajith kumar valimai, yuvan songs, ajith songs, ajith valimai, valimai motion poster, valimai official motion poster,

COMMENTS: 203,355
Recommended Videos
For advertisers
place for your advertisement.